I am perpetually making it up as I go along.

I have no idea what I’m doing most days. I mean, there’s work, there’s eating 3 meals, there are events I attend to (or plan to attend to), but that’s it. How I feel about things in my life can change day to day, and I don’t really plan 95% of the things I plan or do. I’ve somehow, in my advanced age figured out how to “just say yes” to things and do whatever.

Oh, sure, it can be a bit nerve-wracking at times, especially since I’ve spent my life making sure to control every detail, but do you know what?

It’s fun.

Leave a Reply

